Western Australia

There are twelve Orthodox churches and communities in Western Australia, served by twelve priests representing four cultural backgrounds and covering a region from Geraldton in the north through to Bunbury in the south.

Perth Eastincludes parishes in the suburb of Maylands.

Perth Centralincludes parishes in the suburbs of Highgate, Northbridge, Perth and West Perth.

Perth Northincludes parishes in the suburbs of Bayswater, Dianella and Stirling.

Perth Southincludes parishes in the suburb of Bibra Lake and Waterford.

Perth Hillsincludes communities in the suburb of Forrestfield.

Regional Western Australiaincludes parishes in the cities and towns of Bunbury, Geraldton and Rockingham.